Cloverleaf Board of Education
Members are elected to staggered four-year terms. 
Jason Myers
Elected: 2013 
Re-elected: 2017, 2021
Current term ends: 2025
OSBA Legislative Liaison
Policy Committee

Rhonda Wurgler
Vice President
Elected: 2019
Current term ends: 2023
OSBA Student Achievement Liaison
Finance Committee

Jane Rych
Treasurer Pro Tempore
Elected: 2009
Re-elected: 2013, 2017, 2021
Current term ends: 2025
Finance Committee
Policy Committee

James Curran
Elected: 2011, 2017
Re-elected: 2021
Current term ends: 2025

Jeff Schreiber
Elected: 2015
Re-elected: 2019
Current term ends: 2023

Meeting Schedule and Agenda

Cloverleaf Board of Education meetings begin at 6 p.m. in the Cloverleaf High School Media Center, unless otherwise noted. The board utilizes a hybrid board meeting model. Board members are meeting in person. Participants may join in person or via Zoom. Scheduled work sessions may be canceled at the discretion of the board. Can't make it to a meeting? Recordings of BOE meetings are posted HERE.

Next Meeting

June 1: Work Session


The agenda for the next meeting will be posted here when it is available.

Future Meetings

June 15: Regular Session
June 30: Fiscal Year-End Session at 8 a.m. in the board office at Cloverleaf High School
July 20: Work/Regular Session Combined
Aug. 3: Work Session
Aug. 17: Regular Session
Sept. 7: Work Session
Sept. 21: Regular Session
Oct. 5: Work Session
Oct.19: Regular Session
Nov. 2: Work Session
Nov. 16: Regular Session
Dec. 14: Work/Regular Session Combined

Meeting Minutes

View text-based website