Cloverleaf Pride Award

Cloverleaf logo

Do you know a Cloverleaf community member or Cloverleaf staff member who exudes Cloverleaf Pride? Do you know someone who dedicates his or her time to serving and supporting our children and school community? Is there a person who goes above and beyond -- either leading at the front or supporting behind the scenes?

Please consider nominating them for the Cloverleaf Pride Award. Nominations are submitted by the public, students, parents and district employees, then reviewed by a committee of community members and staff. Winners are selected based on a rubric that factors in each nominee’s contributions in multiple categories -- including academic and extracurricular support, years of involvement, and specific examples of service to Cloverleaf students.

Watch for the next call for nominations in Spring 2022.
Thank you!

Previous Winners

Year                                    Staff Member                                    Community Member
2007                                    Garth Gucker                                     Jerry Allen
2008                                    Dave Ward                                        Jim Martin
2009                                    Pat Straub                                         Betty Wright
2010                                    Mary Lee Wooley                              Amy and Tom Detwiler
2011                                    Jerry Carasea                                    Todd Clark
2012                                    Ronald Tisher                                    Michael Schmidt
2013                                    Susan Weir                                        Susan Arters
2014                                    John Carmigiano                                Fay Jarrett
2015                                    Karen Martin                                      John Gladden
2016                                    Mark Shiverdecker                             Betsy Zuk 
2017                                    Lara Stafinski                                      Matt Witmer
2018                                    Debbie Wentz                                     Eric Martin 
2019                                    Barb Dawson                                      Paula and Mark Winrod, Kent Patterson 
2020                                    Carrie Beegle, Daryl Kubilus              Jane Rych 
2021                                    Kristi Perry                                          Amy Winnicki
View text-based website